Schulen und Ansprechpartner

Meike Bechstein
Schulische Assistenz
Schule St. Nicolai mit Nordkamp
Tel. 0151- 15 27 37 82
m.bechstein@dw-suedtondern.de

Corina Kerscher
Pädagogische Fachkraft
Schule St. Nicolai mit Nordkamp
Tel. 0151 – 12 00 64 17
c.kerscher@dw-suedtondern.de

Miriam Köhler
Pädagogische Fachkraft
Schule St. Nicolai mit Nordkamp
Tel. 0151 – 74 49 59 24
m.koehler@dw-suedtondern.de

Christina Pastor
Pädagogische Fachkraft
Schule St. Nicolai mit Nordkamp
Tel. 0151 – 51 12 38 14
c.pastorgarres@dw-suedtondern.de

Bela von Boxberg
Pädagogische Fachkraft
Schule St. Nicolai mit Nordkamp
Tel. 0151 – 23 67 15 60
b.vonboxberg@dw-suedtondern.de

Anke Luft
Koordination und Pädagogische Fachkraft
Schulzentrum Sylt
Tel. 0151 – 51 13 85 60
a.luft@dw-suedtondern.de

Yulia Seddig
Pädagogische Fachkraft
Schulzentrum Sylt
Tel. 0170 – 70 38 34 0
y.seddig@dw-suedtondern.de

Julia Steiner
Pädagogische Fachkraft
Schulzentrum Sylt
Tel. 0151 – 17 90 58 26
j.steiner@dw-suedtondern.de

Elisabeth Wilhelm
Pädagogische Fachkraft
Schulzentrum Sylt
Tel. 0151 – 17 90 55 38
e.wilhelm@dw-suedtondern.de

Madlin Degler
Pädagogische Fachkraft
Schulzentrum Sylt
Tel. 0160 – 96 35 25 97
m.degler@dw-suedtondern.de

Lisa Hansen
Pädagogische Fachkraft
Schulzentrum Sylt
Tel. 0151 – 17 55 17 74
l.hansen@dw-suedtondern.de

Monique Marzin
Pädagogische Fachkraft
Schulzentrum Sylt
Tel. 0151 – 51 10 38 70
m.marzin@dw-suedtondern.de

Jasmin Nehmer-Odeh
Pädagogische Fachkraft
Schulzentrum Sylt
Tel. 0151 – 50 67 59 47
j.nehmer-odeh@dw-suedtondern.de